Compilation - Punk rock raduno vol.1

Titolo: Punk rock raduno vol.1
Anno: 2016
Formato: vinile 12"
Etichetta: Striped Music, It's Alive Records, Surfin'ki Records, Monster Zero
Tracklist: 01.Jimmy Vapid - Born In A Bad Mood 02.DeeCracks - One And A Million Miles 03.Baby Shakes - Get You Off Of My Mind 04.The Ratcliffs - Run Little Rabbit Run 05.Midrake - Pay For Me 06.Tough - Locket Love 07.Slander - Bad Weather 08.Chixdiggit - The Kid is Hot Tonight 09.Sugus - I Don’t Wanna Dance 10.The Leeches - The Party Starts Now 11.Volkov - Homesick 12.Mega - Minerva 13.The Manges feat. Joe Queer - You Don’t Wanna Be Like Me 14.Lucy And The Rats - Can’t Surf 15.The Mugwumps - Black Magic 16.Teenage Bubblegums - I Don’t Pretend 17.Zatopeks - We Wanna Cruise Around With You 18.Council Of Rats - The Burden
Voto: 3/5